BUILD YOUR NEW HOME AT GREENHILL PARK

Trust the region’s best builders

We’ve teamed with some of the country’s most reputable building companies to ensure the standards at Greenhill Park remain second to none. Each of our partners is already experienced in working within the development’s guidelines, so you can have a smooth and stress-free experience.

Contact:
Marc
T: 027 480 9563
E: marc@homesforliving.co.nz 

Barry
T: 027 480 9569
E: barry@homesforliving.co.nz
www.homesforliving.co.nz

Visit our show home:
11 Lulu Avenue, Greenhill Park, Hamilton

Opening hours:
Wednesday - Sunday: 12noon - 4pm

Contact:
Glen Archer 
T: 07 850 9950 / 021 859 358
E: glen.archer@gjgardner.co.nz
www.gjgardner.co.nz

Visit our show home:
2 McHaffie Way, Greenhill Park, Hamilton

Contact: 
Tal Weizman
T: 029 771 0955
E: Tal.Weizman@classicbuilders.co.nz
www.classicbuilders.co.nz

Visit our show home:
505 Webb Drive, Greenhill Park, Hamilton

Opening hours:
Monday - Thursday: 10am - 4pm
Friday & Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: 12pm - 4pm

Contact:
Randall Bouverie
T: 021 755 297
E: randall@venturedevelopments.co.nz
www.venturedevelopments.co.nz

Visit our show home:
501 Webb Drive, Greenhill Park, Hamilton

Contact:  
Freephone:   07 949 7770
E: waikato@jennian.co.nz
www.jennian.co.nz

Contact:  
Haylee Brown 
haylee.brown@ehaus.co.nz

T: 0800 434 287
E: info@ehaus.co.nz
www.ehaus.co.nz

Visit our show home:
43 Capper Crescent, Greenhill Park, Hamilton

Contact:  
Jacqui Currall
T: 0508 268 436 or 027 221 7360
E: sales@anthemhomes.co.nz
www.anthemhomes.co.nz

Visit our show home:
513 Webb Drive, Greenhill Park, Hamilton

Opening hours:
Wednesday - Saturday: 11am - 3pm
Sunday: 12pm - 3pm
Closed public holidays. 

Contact: 
T: 0508 EVERY STEP
E: MyHouse@cambridgehomes.co.nz
www.cambridgehomes.co.nz

Visit our show home:
24 Medland Place, Greenhill Park, Hamilton

Opening hours:
Wednesday - Saturday: 12.00pm - 4.00pm
Noel Lamont: 027 446 1341
Dominic Sutton: 021 571 847

Contact: 
Darrin Payne
T: 027 490 9066
E: darrin@latitudehomes.co.nz
www.latitudehomes.co.nz

Visit our show home (COMING SOON):
38 Couldsack Avenue, Greenhill Park, Hamilton

Opening hours:
TBC

Contact: 
T: 021 883 682
E: office@friendshipbuilders.co.nz
www.friendshipbuilders.co.nz

Register your interest

Join our emailing list and be the first to know about new sections for sale.

Message Sent.

Section sales & enquiries

T: 0800 639 929
E: info@greenhillpark.co.nz

{{errors.first('rs-faaa-70e3-ab04', 'rs-faaa-fbfd-5196')}}
{{errors.first('rs-faaa-70e3-f523', 'rs-faaa-fbfd-5196')}}
{{errors.first('rs-faaa-70e3-c23e', 'rs-faaa-fbfd-5196')}}

Message Sent